Coding

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
August 19, 2017, 11:57:31 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Menu

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 12135
  • Total Topics: 1730
  • Online Today: 66
  • Online Ever: 195
  • (February 11, 2014, 12:46:08 PM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 36
Total: 57
Yahoo!
Sogou
Google
Baidu (18)

Recent Topics

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: ATI/AMD GPU monitor  (Read 1299 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

King64

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Bananas: 3
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 99
ATI/AMD GPU monitor
« on: September 26, 2015, 09:25:58 AM »

Hi guys, I'm currently developing a sdk to monitor the parameters of a graphics card. At the moment only it works with graphics cards and APU AMD / ATI. I'm waiting for an NVIDIA graphics card to test it also included on them. Any suggestion and / or bugs is welcome. Regards    
« Last Edit: September 26, 2015, 09:28:17 AM by King64 »
Logged

matthew

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Bananas: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 48
    • My Wikispace
Re: ATI/AMD GPU monitor
« Reply #1 on: September 28, 2015, 12:28:10 PM »

I bought my laptop back in 2013, it's got Windows 10 installed and quite a simple graphics card. The program worked fine here, however I think the temperature readings may be incorrect. I tried Speccy and the temperature was just over 90℃.


Logged

King64

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Bananas: 3
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 99
Re: ATI/AMD GPU monitor
« Reply #2 on: September 29, 2015, 02:44:01 AM »

Hi matthew. It was my fault, the showed value was in Fahrenheit degrees. Now show right value, according with Speecy  :)
Logged

matthew

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Bananas: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 48
    • My Wikispace
Re: ATI/AMD GPU monitor
« Reply #3 on: September 29, 2015, 08:10:34 AM »

Yeah, it seems to be working fine now. :-)


Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

To link to us use this code/button on your site

http://www.codingmonkeys.com/images/cm_link.gif